Contact


Los Angeles Office
20501 Ventura Blvd Suite 289
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
323-655-5007
323-655-5154 FAX


Jerry Ross
President
National
jross@harmonyartists.com


Adrienne Crane-Ross
Vice-President
National/International
acrane-ross@harmonyartists.com


Lisa Lewis
East Coast
llewis@harmonyartists.com
973-930-0802


Ilene Elkaim
US Midwest and Canada
Ilene@harmonyartists.com
905-334-2305


Carson Millican
Clubs and Concert Halls
carsonm@harmonyartists.com
860-841-7777


Joel Bieschke
Fairs and Festivals
joelb719@gmail.com
308-234-5283


Kerrie Cason
Office Manager/Contract Administration
kcason@harmonyartists.com


Michelle Barnett
Client Services
promo@harmonyartists.com


Aliana Parnell
Client Services
aliana@harmonyartists.com


General Questions
contact_us@harmonyartists.com