Los Angeles Office
6399 Wilshire Blvd, Suite #914
Los Angeles, CA 90048

323-655-5007
323-655-5154 FAX

Michael Dixon mdixon@harmonyartists.com
Jerry Ross jross@harmonyartists.com
Adrienne Crane-Ross acrane-ross@harmonyartists.com
Mark Boeck mboeck@harmonyartists.com
Jerry Seltzer jseltzer@harmonyartists.com
Jerry "Tap" Appleby tappp@harmonyartists.com
Kerrie Cason kcason@harmonyartists.com
Promotions Department promo@harmonyartists.com
     Bobby Nairn

General Questions contact_us@harmonyartists.com